Contact us

If you have any queries about this website, please email dco@connor.anglican.org.

If you are seeking family records from a parish in Connor Diocese, please contact the rector of the parish directly. Details can be found in our Parish Locator.

Administration

Connor Diocesan Office,
Church of Ireland House,
61–67 Donegall Street,
Belfast,
Northern Ireland,
BT1 2QH.

Switchboard: 028 9082 8830
Fax: 028 9032 1635
Email: office@diocoff-belfast.org

Useful Contacts:

Rosemary Patterson Diocese of Connor Secretary to the Bishop of Connor

Secretary to the Bishop of Connor

Rosemary Patterson

Telephone: 028 9082 8870
Email: rosemarypatterson@connordiocese.org

Trevor Douglas Diocese of Connor Parish Development Officer

Parish Development Officer

Trevor Douglas

Email: trevor@connor.anglican.org
Mobile: 077 2072 0012

Richard Cotter Finance and Administration Manager

Finance and Administration Manager

Richard Cotter

Email: richardcotter@connordiocese.org

Karen Bushby Diocesan Communications Officer

Diocesan Communications Officer

Karen Bushby

Email: dco@connor.anglican.org
Mobile: 077 6610 3880

Jill Hamilton Diocese of Connor Children’s Project Development Officer

Children’s Project Development Officer

Jill Hamilton

Email: jill@connor.anglican.org
Mobile: 078 8589 7022

Christina Baillie Diocesan Youth Officer

Diocesan Youth Officer

Christina Baillie

Email: Christina@connor.anglican.org
Mobile: 07753 312405

karen-webb

Lead Pioneer Evangelist

Karen Webb

Email: k.webb@churcharmy.org.uk
Mobile: 07803 272628

stephen-whitten

Pioneer Evangelist

Stephen Whitten

Email: s.whitten@churcharmy.org.uk
Mobile: 07704 481489

Audra Irvine Diocese of Connor

Synods and Committees Officer

Audra Irvine

Email: audrairvine@connordiocese.org

Elaine Wright Diocese of Connor

Clerical Assistant

Elaine Wright

Email:elainewright@connordiocese.org

Helen Conville Diocese of Connor

Receptionist with Clerical Duties

Helen Conville

Email: helenconville@connordiocese.org

Margaret Treanor Diocese of Connor

Receptionist with Clerical Duties

Margaret Treanor

Email: margarettreanor@connordiocese.org


Site Directory