Friday March 4th 2016

The Chapter of St Saviour, Connor. From left: Archdeacon Stephen McBride, Canon Peter Galbraith, Canon John Budd, Bishop Alan Abernethy, Canon James Carson, Dean Sam Wright, the Rev William Taggart (registrar), Canon Chris Easton, Canon George Irwin and Archdeacon Stephen Forde. Missing from the picture is Canon George Graham who was unable to attend the service.

Back to latest news

Site Directory