Priests 2016 b

Monday September 5th 2016

At the Ordination of Priests in St Patrick’s, Ballymena, are, back from left: The Rev John McClure, curate, St Patrick’s; the Ven George Davison, Archdeacon of Belfast; the Ven Stephen Forde, Archdeacon of Dalriada; the Rev Mark McConnell, rector, St Patrick’s, Ballymena. Front, from left: The Rev William Taggart, Registrar; the Rev Denis Christie; Bishop Alan Abernethy; the Rev Isobel Hawthorne-Steele; and the Rev Aaron McAlister.

Back to latest news

Site Directory