deacons 1

Friday August 25th 2017

At the service of ordination of Deacons are, from left: Archdeacon Stephen McBride, Ian Mills, the Rev Stephen Fielding (rector of Agherton), Bishop Alan Abernethy, the Rev Clifford Skillen (Bishop’s Chaplain), Heather Cooke, Archdeacon Stephen Forde, Canon James Carson (Minister in Charge, Church of Ireland Lower Shankill).

Back to latest news

Site Directory