Monday June 18th 2018

Flashback to June 2008 – Bishop Alan Abernethy and other clergy with the four new deacons at their ordination service. We have (front row) the Rev Canon Mark Niblock, 2nd from left; the Rev Martin Hilliard, 3rd from left; Bishop Alan, centre; the Rev Helen MacArthur, 2nd from right and the Rev John Farr, right.

Back to latest news

Site Directory