St Paul’s-1 sm

Thursday September 6th 2018

At the Service of Ordination of Deacons for Connor Diocese are, back row from left: The Rev Clifford Skillen, Bishop’s Chaplain; the Rev Canon William Taggart, Registrar; and the Very Rev Sam Wright, Dean of Connor (preacher). Front row from left: The Ven Paul Dundas, Archdeacon of Dalriada; the Rev Peter Blake; the Bishop of Connor, the Rt Rev Alan Abernethy; the Rev Jonathan Cockerill; and the Rev Arthur Young, rector, St Paul’s, Lisburn. Photo: Norman Briggs.

Back to latest news

Site Directory