priests 1

Monday September 10th 2018

At Ordination of Priests for Connor Diocese in Christ Church, Lisburn, on September 9 are, from left: The Rev Clifford Skillen, Bishop’s Chaplain; the Rev Derek Harrington, ordained for Parish of Christ Church, Lisburn; The Rev John Rutter, Rural Dean, who preached; the Bishop of Connor, the Rt Rev Alan Abernethy; the Rev William Jeffrey, ordained for the Parish of St Mark, Ballymacash; the Rev Canon William Taggart, Registrar; the Rev Ian Mills, ordained for the Grouped Parishes of Larne and Inver with Glynn and Raloo; the Very Rev Sam Wright, Dean of Connor; the Ven Paul Dundas, Archdeacon of Dalriada and rector of Christ Church, Lisburn.

Back to latest news

Site Directory