web 1

Monday January 28th 2019

Before the service for the commissioning of Lay Readers at Belfast Cathedral on January 27 are, from left: Mrs Gillian McCaughey; the Rev Eddie Coulter, Lambeg; Dr Brian Bennet; Dean Stephen Forde; Archdeacon George Davison, Bishop’s Commissary (back) and the Rev Kevin Graham, Connor Warden of Readers.

Back to latest news

Site Directory