olms a

Sunday September 22nd 2019

At the ordination in Lisburn Cathedral of the first Ordained Local Ministers in Connor Diocese on September 22 are, front, from left: OLMs Louise Bowes, Adrian Bell and Anne Locke. Back, from left: The Rev Canon William Taggart, registrar; the Rev Clifford Skillen, Bishop’s Chaplain; the Ven George Davison, Bishop of Connor’s Commissary; the Rt Rev Patrick Rooke, Bishop of Tuam, Killala and Achonry; the Very Rev Sam Wright, Dean of Connor; the Rev Canon Kevin Graham, Diocesan Director of Ordinands, and the Ven Paul Dundas, Archdeacon of Dalriada.

Back to latest news

Site Directory