Architectural History Launch Armagh Group Photo -sm

Wednesday April 26th 2023

From left: Dr Raymond Refaussé (Church of Ireland Publishing), Mrs Primrose Wilson (President, Ulster Architectural Heritage), Dr Michael O’Neill, the Very Rev Shane Forster, Keeper of Armagh Robinson Library and Carol Conlin, Assistant Keeper of Armagh Robinson Library.

Back to latest news

Site Directory