web a

Monday September 11th 2023

At the Ordination of Priests for Connor Diocese in Lisburn Cathedral on Sunday September 10 are, from left: the Rev Danielle McCullagh, preacher; the Rev Harold Good, Methodist Church; the Very Rev Sam Wright, Dean of Connor and rector of Lisburn Cathedral; the Rev Canon William Taggart; the Rev Lee Boal; the Rev Canon Kevin Graham, Director of Ordinands; Bishop George Davison; the Rev Peter Meenagh, OLM, Lisburn Cathedral; the Rev Gareth Campbell; the Ven Barry Forde, Archdeacon of Belfast; the Ven Paul Dundas, Archdeacon of Dalriada; and the Ven Dr Stephen McBride, Archdeacon of Connor.

Back to latest news

Site Directory