Church Leaders Group sm – For Print

Friday November 10th 2023

From left: Archbishop Eamon Martin; Bishop Andrew Forster (President of the Irish Council of Churches); Archbishop John McDowell; the Rt Revd Dr Sam Mawhinney (Moderator of the General Assembly of the Presbyterian Church in Ireland); and the Revd David Turtle (President of the Methodist Church in Ireland).

Back to latest news

Site Directory