DIOCESE OF CONNOR



CYCLE OF PRAYER 2023

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY ONE

DIOCESE OF CONNOR

GEORGE DAVISON (BISHOP)
Alan Abernethy [R]

ARCHDEACONS

STEPHEN McBRIDE (CONNOR)
PAUL DUNDAS (DALRIADA)
BARRY FORDE (BELFAST)

DEANS

SAM WRIGHT (CONNOR) STEPHEN FORDE (BELFAST)

DIOCESE OF YEI

LEVI MARANDULA YEPETE (BISHOP)

THE MORAVIAN CHURCH

SARAH GROVES (BISHOP)

ANTRIM

STEPHEN McBRIDE (RECTOR)
PETER BLAKE (CURATE)
CLAIRE THOMPSON (DEACON)

CONNOR & ANTRIM, ST PATRICK

IAN MAGOWAN (RECTOR)

DRUMMAUL, DUNEANE & BALLYSCULLION

DEREK KERR (RECTOR)
Jim Wilson [R]

DIOCESE OF ARMAGH

JOHN McDOWELL (ARCHBISHOP)

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY THREE

KILBRIDE

DAVID HUMPHRIES (RECTOR)
Paul Redfern [R]

MUCKAMORE, KILLEAD

VACANT

John McClure [R]

Clyde Irvine [R]

TEMPLEPATRICK & DONEGORE

JEREMY MOULD (RECTOR)
PETER McCAUSLAND (OLM)
Hubert Gough [R]

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY FOUR

ST PETER & ST JAMES

BRIAN LACEY (RECTOR)

ST PAUL & ST BARNABAS

BRIAN LACEY (PRIEST-IN-CHARGE)
ANDREW IRWIN (CURATE)
KATHLEEN BROWN (R)

ST KATHARINE

WILLIAM TAGGART (RECTOR)

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY FIVE

CARNMONEY

ANDY HEBER (RECTOR) CAROL HARVEY (NSM)

CLOUGHFERN

TIM CLOSE (PRIEST-IN-CHARGE)
Alice Stewart [R]

JORDANSTOWN

NIGEL BAYLOR (RECTOR) BRENDAN O'LOAN (OLM)

MALLUSK

JACOB MERCER (PRIEST-IN-CHARGE)

DIOCESE OF CLOGHER

BISHOP IAN FLLIS

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY SIX

MONKSTOWN

RUTH PATTERSON (RECTOR)

MOSSLEY

PETER JONES (RECTOR)
LOUISE BOWES (OLM)
LEE BOAL (DEACON)
Neil Cutcliffe [R]

RATHCOOLE

VACANT Alan Millar [R]

WHITEHOUSE & ST NINIAN

ELAINE O'BRIEN (RECTOR)

ANNE LOCKE (OLM)

Ernest Shepherd [R]

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY SEVEN

ST ANNE'S CATHEDRAL BELFAST:

STEPHEN FORDE (DEAN)
JANICE ELSDON (NSM)
MAITHRIE DUNDAS-WHITE (NSM)
Houston McKelvey [R]

ST GEORGE

BRIAN STEWART (RECTOR)
WILLIAM ODLING-SMEE (NSM)

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY EIGHT

ST MATTHEW

TRACEY McROBERTS (RECTOR)

ST MARK, BALLYSILLAN

VACANT

BELFAST:HOLY TRINITY & ST SILAS WITH IMMANUEL, ARDOYNE

VACANT

Denise Acheson [R]

ST ANDREW, GLENCAIRN

ADRIAN BELL (OLM)
Ken Houston [R]

WHITEROCK

ADRIAN BELL (OLM)

DIOCESE OF CORK

PAUL COLTON (BISHOP)

ST MARY WITH HOLY REDEEMER

CHURCH OF IRELAND IN THE LOWER SHANKILL

ST MICHAEL - JIM CARSON (MINISTER-IN-CHARGE)

Barry Dodds [R]

ST STEPHEN & ST LUKE - JIM CARSON (MINISTER-IN-CHARGE) JANET SPENCE (OLM) Heather Carson (Development Officer)

DIOCESE OF DERRY & RAPHOE

ANDREW FORSTER (BISHOP)

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY TEN

ALL SAINTS

TREVOR JOHNSTON (RECTOR)
PETER BLAIR (CURATE)

ST NICHOLAS

TREVOR JOHNSTON (PRIEST-IN-CHARGE)
Elizabeth Hanna [R]

ST THOMAS

PAUL JACK (RECTOR)
Walter Lewis [R]

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY ELEVEN

ST BARTHOLOMEW

KEVIN GRAHAM (RECTOR) STEPHEN GREEN (OLM) Ron Elsdon [R]

ST POLYCARP'S FINAGHY & UPPER MALONE

LOUISE STEWART (RECTOR)

Elizabeth Henderson [R]
Clifford Skillen [R]

ST JOHN'S MALONE

STEPHEN FIELDING (RECTOR)
Rt Rev. Edward Darling [R]

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY TWELVE

INNER SOUTH BELFAST MISSION AREA

ST AIDAN - BARRY FORDE (PRIEST-IN-CHARGE)

Bobbie Moore [R]

ST MARY MAGDALENE - BARRY FORDE (PRIEST-IN-CHARGE) Robin Moore [R]

ST SIMON & ST PHILIP - BARRY FORDE (PRIEST-IN-CHARGE) Raymond Moore [R] William Hoey [R]

DIOCESE OF DOWN AND DROMORE

DAVID McCLAY (BISHOP)

BALLYNURE & BALLYEASTON

JONNY CAMPBELL-SMYTH (RECTOR)

CARRICKFERGUS

CHRISTOPHER ST JOHN (RECTOR)
NATHAN ERVINE (CURATE)

Jim McMaster [R] Brian Courtney [R]

WOODBURN

ALAN McCANN (RECTOR)

GREENISLAND

ISY HAWTHORNE-STEELE (PRIEST-IN-CHARGE)

KILROOT & TEMPLECORRAN

NIGEL KIRKPATRICK (RECTOR)
Robert Henderson [R]

WHITEHEAD & ISLANDMAGEE

MARK TAYLOR (RECTOR) Ken Ruddock [R]

LARNE & INVER, GLYNN & RALOO

DAVID LOCKHART (RECTOR) HEATHER COOKE (CURATE)

WITH ALL SAINTS, CRAIGYHILL

ARLENE MOORE (PRIEST-IN-CHARGE)

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY FIFTEEN

DERRIAGHY

AARON McALLISTER (RECTOR)

John Budd [R]

DERRYVOLGIE

JAMES BOYD (RECTOR)
GARETH CAMPBELL (DEACON)

LAMBEG

EDDIE COULTER (RECTOR)
Ken McReynolds [R]

DIOCESE OF KILMORE, ELPHIN & ARDAGH

FERRAN GLENFIELD (BISHOP)

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY SIXTEEN

DUNMURRY

ADRIAN McLAUGHLIN (RECTOR)

KILMAKEE

DAVID BOYLAND (RECTOR)
GLENN THOMPSON (OLM)

UPPER FALLS

VACANT

GLENAVY

LINDA CRONIN (RECTOR)

John Rutter [R]

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY SEVENTEEN

BALLINDERRY

TREVOR CLELAND (RECTOR)
Ernest Harris [R]

MAGHERAGALL

NICHOLAS DARK (RECTOR)

STONEYFORDE & GARTREE

JOHN FARR (NSM) Alistair Mallon [R]

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY EIGHTEEN

BALLYMACASH

LYNN GIBSON (RECTOR)

George Irwin [R]

BROOMHEDGE

PETER GALBRAITH (RECTOR)

EGLANTINE

JASON KERNOHAN (RECTOR)
William Bell [R]

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY NINETEEN

LISBURN CATHEDRAL

SAM WRIGHT (RECTOR)
DANIELLE McCULLAGH (VICAR)
PETER MEENAGH (OLM)
John McCammon [R]

LISBURN: CHRIST CHURCH

PAUL DUNDAS (RECTOR)
DEREK HARRINGTON (CURATE)

John Pickering [R]

Sam McComb [R]

Mervyn Wilson [R]

LISBURN: ST PAUL

VACANT

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY TWENTY

AHOGHILL & PORTGLENONE

DENNIS CHRISTIE (RECTOR)

BALLYMENA & BALLYCLUG

MARK McCONNELL (RECTOR)
ANDREW MOORE (CURATE)
Stuart Lloyd [R]

CRAIGS, DUNAGHY & KILLAGAN

ADRIAN HALLIGAN (RECTOR) Richard Willans [R]

SKERRY, RATHCAVAN & NEWTOWNCROMMELIN

ANDREW CAMPBELL (RECTOR)

John Bond [R]

ARDCLINIS, TICKMACREVAN, LAYDE & CUSHENDUN

BOB COTTER (PRIEST-IN-CHARGE)
Helen McArthur [R]

DIOCESE OF DUBLIN & GLENDALOUGH

MICHAEL JACKSON (ARCHBISHOP)

ARMOY, LOUGHGUILE & DRUMTULLAGH

CHRIS EASTON (RECTOR)
Frances Bach [R]

BILLY & DERRYKEIGHAN

GEOFFREY HAUGH (RECTOR)
Adam Johns [R]

RAMOAN & CULFEIGHTRIN

DAVID FERGUSON (RECTOR)

BALLINTOY & DUNSEVERICK & RATHLIN

PATRICK BARTON (RECTOR)

DUNLUCE

VACANT George Graham [R]

BALLYRASHANE & KILDOLLAGH

AMANDA ADAMS (RECTOR) Stewart Heaney [R]

DIOCESE OF CONNOR PRAYER CYCLE 2023 - DAY TWENTY-FOUR

AGHERTON

MALCOLM FERRY (RECTOR)
ANDREW NEILL (DEACON)

BALLYWILLAN

PETER McDOWELL (RECTOR)
Robert Simpson [R]

DIOCESE OF MEATH & KILDARE

PAT STOREY (BISHOP)

BALLYMONEY, FINVOY & RASHARKIN

ANDREW SWEENEY (RECTOR)

BRIAN HOWE (NSM)

STUART REID (NSM)

Robin Lavery [R]

COLERAINE

ROGER COOKE (RECTOR)

DIOCESE OF TUAM, LIMERICK & KILLALOE

MICHAEL BURROWS (BISHOP)

QUEENS UNIVERSITY, BELFAST STRANMILLIS COLLEGE

VACANT

UNIVERSITY OF ULSTER, JORDANSTOWN & BELFAST

GAIL MERCER (CHAPLAIN)

HOSPITAL CHAPLAINS

ROSIE MORTON (RVH & MPH HOSPITALS)
SANNA MALLON (MIH & BCH HOSPITALS)
STEPHEN McBRIDE (HOLYWELL HOSPITAL)
JONNY CAMPBELL-SMYTH (ANTRIM AREA HOSPITAL)
ANDREW SWEENEY (CAUSEWAY & ROBINSON HOSPITAL)
DAVID LOCKHART (WHITEABBEY HOSPITAL &
INVER HOUSE)
DAVID FERGUSON (DALRIADA HOSPITAL)
WILLIAM TAGGART (NI HOSPICE)

FORCES CHAPLAINS NI

DIOCESE OF CASHEL & OSSORY

ADRIAN WILKINSON (BISHOP)

BISHOP OF CONNOR DIOCESAN TEAM

LORRAINE OGILBY RICHARD COTTER, ELAINE WRIGHT TREVOR DOUGLAS, KAREN BUSHBY CHRISTINA BAILLIE, VICTORIA JACKSON

CHURCH ARMY

KAREN WEBB STEPHEN WHITTEN

DEVELOPMENT WORKER - COILS

HEATHER CARSON

DIOCESAN CURATE

JOHN BOND

REGISTRAR

WILLIAM TAGGART

CLERGY PASTORAL TEAM

LAURIE RANDALL CAROL HARVEY PAUL HEWITT ALISON SHAW LYNN HEBER

DIRECTOR OF ORDINANDS

KEVIN GRAHAM

ORDINANDS IN TRAINING

ANDREW BROOKING (1ST YEAR)

CAMERON MACK (2ND YEAR)

MELANIE SLOAN, SHONA BELL, PETER McCAUSLAND, PETER MEENAGH,

WARDEN OF READERS

PETER JONES

DIOCESAN READERS

PARISH READERS

MISSION AGENCIES INCLUDING

SALLY COTTER (MOTHERS UNION)

MARK REID (MISSION TO SEAFARERS)

STEPHEN McELHINNEY (SAMS)

PAT MOLLAN (CMH)

COI YOUTH DEPARTMENT

SIMON HENRY BARBARA SWANN

PRESS OFFICE

PETER CHENEY

GENERAL SYNOD BOARD OF EDUCATION/SAFEGUARDING

PETER HAMILL GILLIAN TAYLOR CLAIRE GEOGHEGAN

YOUR PARISH

CHURCHWARDENS

SELECT VESTRY

MUSICIANS & ORGANIST

SUNDAY SCHOOL TEACHERS

PARISH ORGANISATIONS