Wednesday July 11th 2018

There are 11 members of the Lisburn Cathedral Abaana team: (L to R) Lee Boal, Becky Lester, Vicki Bell, Sara McGucken, Beth Irwin, Erin Gardiner, Zoe McLoughlin, Emily Lester and Owen Churton. Missing from the photo: Matthew Cairns and Neville Jones. Photo: John Kelly

Back to latest news

Site Directory