KB1 sm

Monday September 24th 2018

The leaving scholars, from left: Mathew Greenaway, Beth Aiken, Melanie Campbell, Vivien McCullough, Ronnie Drury. (Jamie Howe was not able to attend the service.) They are pictured with the Rev Canon David Humphries (outgoing chair); Dean Stephen Forde and the Rev Canon John Auchmuty, (incoming chair).

Back to latest news

Site Directory