North Belfast clergy dine out

Friday July 1st 2022

Connor clergy from parishes in north Belfast and Newtownabbey (North Belfast Rural Deanery) met on Tuesday evening, June 28, for their annual dinner.

Seated clockwise from left to right are: the Rev Andrew Irwin (St Paul & St Barnabas), Canon Nigel Baylor (Jordanstown), the Rev Elaine O’Brien (Whitehouse), the Rev Arlene Moore (Rathcoole), the Rev Brian Lacey (St Peter & St James), the Rev Peter Jones (Mossley), the Rev Carol Harvey (Carnmoney), the Rev Andy Heber (Carnmoney), the Rev Louise Bowes (Mossley), the Rev Anne Locke (Whitehouse), the Rev Ruth Patterson (Monkstown), and the Rev Jacob Mercer (Mallusk).

Back to latest news

Site Directory