Chapel A

Wednesday April 26th 2017

The Dean of Belfast, the Very Rev John Mann, with those who attended the Dedication of chairs and kneelers in the Regimental Chapel at St Anne’s. They include the Rev Dr Isaac Thompson, TD, DL, Regimental Chaplain, Lt Col James Linford, Chairman of the Royal Irish Chapel Committee, and former Chairman Lt Col David Twigg.

Back to latest news

Site Directory