Monday September 4th 2023

At the Service of Ordination of Deacons in Belfast Cathedral on September 3 are, back row, from left: The Rev Canon William Taggart, Registrar; the Rev Canon Kevin Graham, Director of Ordinands; the Rev Canon Peter McDowell, rector of Holy Trinity, Ballywillan. Middle row, from left: The Ven Dr Stephen McBride, Archdeacon of Connor; the Very Rev Stephen Forde, Dean of Belfast; the Rt Rev George Davison, Bishop of Connor; the Rev Dr Andrew Campbell, rector of Rathcavan & Newtowncrommelin (Broughshane), preacher; the Ven Barry Forde, Archdeacon of Belfast; the Ven Paul Dundas, Archdeacon of Dalriada. Front row, from left: New deacons Melanie Sloan; Shona Bell and Cameron Mack.

Back to latest news

Site Directory